This is a list of editors and their emails for 18 daily newspapers in the largest Wisconsin communities.

City Newspaper Editor Email
Appleton The Post Crescent Jason Adrians jadrians@gannett.com
Ashland The Daily Press Larry Servinsky lservinsky@ashlanddailypress.net
Beloit Beloit Daily News William Barth bbarth@beloitdailynews.com
Eau Claire Leader-Telegram Gary Johnson Gary.johnson@ecpc.com
Fond du Lac The Reporter Taima Kern news@fdlreporter.com
Green Bay Green Bay Press-Gazette Robert Zizzo rzizzo@gannett.com
Janesville The Gazette Sid Schwartz sschwartz@gazetteextra.com
Kenosha Kenosha News Joe Potente jpotente@kenoshanews.com
La Crosse La Crosse Tribune Rusty Cunningham Rusty.cunningham@lee.net
Madison Wisconsin State Journal John Smalley jsmalley@madison.com
Madison The Capital Times Paul Fanlund pfanlund@madison.com
Manitowoc Herald Times Reporter Brandon Reid htrnews@htrnews.com
Milwaukee Milwaukee Journal Sentinel George Stanley gstanley@journalsentinel.com
Oshkosh Oshkosh Northwestern James Fitzhenry jfitzhen@thenorthwestern.com
Racine The Journal Times Stephanie Jones Stephanie.jones@journaltimes.com
Sheboygan The Sheboygan Press Dan Benson dbenson@gannett.com
Stevens Point Steven Point Journal Robert Mentzer robert.mentzer@gannettwisconsin.com
Wausau Wausau Daily Herald Robert Mentzer robert.mentzer@gannettwisconsin.com