CALENDAR

BOOKMARK THIS CALENDAR PAGE FOR AN EASY REFERENCE

2024 EVENTS

Look here for social gatherings, monthly discussion coffees, phone banks, canvassing and more!

Also this year we are excited to be helping a neighboring sister team increase their presence in the North East Madison area. Volunteers will be joining our events but also holding some of their own. Check out their page HERE.

MAY EVENTS

JUNE EVENTS

  • Tues, June 11 – 6-7 pm – Volunteer Recruitment Phone Bank – SIGN UP HERE
  • Sat, June 15 – 10am -11:30 am – ISSUES & INTERESTS: Talking with Voters in 2024 – SIGN UP HERE 
  • Wed, June 19 – 6-7 pm – Phonebank to Voters in Apartments – SIGN UP HERE
  • Sat, June 22 – 10am – 1pm – Monthly Canvass – SIGN UP HERE
  • Sat, Jun 23 – 12pm – 3pm – Monthly Canvass – SIGN UP HERE

JULY EVENTS

  • Tues, July 2 – 6:00 pm – Volunteer Recruitment Phonebank – SIGN UP SOON
  • Sat, July 13 – 10am – 1pm – Monthly Canvass – SIGN UP HERE
  • Sun July 14 – 12pm – 3pm Monthly Canvass – SIGN UP HERE

AUGUST EVENTS

  • Tues, July 30 – 6:00 pm  – Volunteer Recruitment Phonebank – SIGN UP SOON
  • Sat, August 10 – 10am – 1pm – Monthly Canvass – SIGN UP SOON
  • Sun August 11 –  12pm – 3pm Monthly Canvass – SIGN UP SOON

VOTER REGISTRATION EVENTS

Thank you to our partner Goodwill North, we conducted INDOOR Voter Education/Registration January through April.

NAT volunteers are trained as non-partisan City of Madison Voter Education Ambassadors and assist voters with voter registration. If you are interested in getting involved with this just send us an email at nat@natmadison.org. We will continue with outdoor registration events through the summer and fall. Watch for events.

 

Sign up for our emails to get the latest news!  Sign up here